[NEWS] Park Yoochun Places #1 (For Guys category) Chosen As The #1 Desired Blind Date ..The Reason Is?

Girls’ Generation’s Tae Yeon and JYJ’s Park Yoochun were chosen as the #1 desirable blind date girl and guy.

Gambar

 

Recently on Y-Star ‘Curious,’ 200 people were asked to select ‘the idol star they want to go on a blind date with.’ The results showed that Tae Yeon placed #1 from the females.A person that selected Tae Yeon as the best blind date commented, “even just thinking about it makes me happy. If I can have a blind date with Tae Yeon, I could sell my house too,” and made people laugh.

 

miss A’s Suzy, Girls’ Generation’s Yoona, SISTAR’s Hyorin was also selected, but Tae Yeon placed #1.JYJ’s Park Yoochun was selected as the ‘male idol that I want to go on a blind date with,’ with the reason that he has “white skin and a soft image.”

 

Internet users responded by saying, “Tae Yeon is the trend,” “Her singing and looks are the best,” “I can sell my house and my car,” “If Tae Yeon appeared as the blind date, I don’t think anyone can speak,” and “Just thinking about it makes me happy.”

 

Source/credit: kpopstarz

via: DBSK_WORLDWIDE

Shared by :6002yohana

Leave a Reply

